• Home
  • News
  • 2017 Board of Directors Election Results

2017 Board of Directors Election Results

07 Dec 2016 1:32 PM | Lara Marsh (Administrator)

I would like to extend a warm welcome to our new board members. All positions will start January 1.

Secretary:  Jennifer (Arends) DeVore

NW Rep:  Diana Smith

SW Rep:  Michelle Hunerdosse

Treasurer (by appointment):  Angie Blankenship

Additionally, Theresa Hohertz will be starting her new role as President January 1.

Thank you for your passion and commitment to our profession and the INPS organization.

Sherry Buske NP- C, CDE, President

  Find out more... we'd love to hear from you!

Board President,
Anne Gentil-Archer,


© Iowa Nurse Practitioner Society
Privacy Policy


Membership Chairperson,
Michelle Hunerdosse
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software