• Home
  • News
  • Announcing Our New Board Members

Announcing Our New Board Members

10 Dec 2014 9:01 AM | Lara Marsh (Administrator)
Please join me in congratulating the new INPS Board members!  We welcome Sandi Leaders as the new SW District representative, Theresa D. Hohertz as the new NW District Representative, and Jill Duffy as the new Secretary.

They will start their two-year terms on January 1, 2015.

Claudia Beckwith, INPS President

  Find out more... we'd love to hear from you!

Board President,
Anne Gentil-Archer,


© Iowa Nurse Practitioner Society
Privacy Policy


Membership Chairperson,
Michelle Hunerdosse
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software